Quick view
I am Cosmic Mala Citrin Universum
I Am Cosmic Mala
I Am Cosmic Mala
Citrin Kette Yogaschmuck Happy
I Am Cosmic Mala
Quick view
Meaning
Details & Size
1 Year Warranty
Citrine

Citrine makes you shine from the inside! The sparkling golden-yellow stone provides you with a large dose of joy of life. It strengthens self-confidence to face important decisions with determination, allowing you to fully unleash your creative energy.

Clear Quartz

Clear quartz directs its light towards what is important in your life. It assists in clarity, self-awareness, and provides a peaceful mind. Clear quartz works particularly well as an enhancer of other stones.

Rudraksha

Rudraksha seeds come from a special tree in the Himalayan region. They are traditionally used by yogis to make their meditation malas. The beads have a particularly interesting and pleasant surface and feel fascinating and invigorating in the hand. Rudraksha beads keep negative energies at bay, promote peaceful sleep, and support you on your personal spiritual journey.

Handcrafted With Heart

All pieces of jewelry are designed in our studio and lovingly crafted by hand.

The positive working atmosphere is also reflected in our products, so that in the end you will hold a piece of jewelry in your hands that will accompany you on your journey and make you shine every day - inside and out.

Schnellansicht
I am Cosmic Mala Citrin Universum
I am Cosmic Mala
I am Cosmic Mala
Citrin Kette Yogaschmuck Happy
I am Cosmic Mala
Schnellansicht
158,00 €
Details anzeigen
Bedeutung
Details & Größe
1 Jahr Garantie
Citrin

Citrin lässt dich von innen strahlen! Der funkelnde goldgelbe Stein versorgt dich mit einer großen Portion Lebensfreude. Er stärkt das Selbstvertrauen, um wichtigen Entscheidungen voller Entschlossenheit entgegen zu treten, sodass du deine kreative Energie voll ausleben kannst.

Bergkristall

Der Bergkristall richtet sein Licht auf das, was in deinem Leben wichtig ist. Er unterstützt bei Klarheit, Selbsterkenntnis und schenkt einen ruhigen Geist. Besonders gut wirkt Bergkristall als Verstärkung von anderen Steinen.

Rudraksha

Rudraksha sind die Samen eines besonderen Baumes aus der Himalayaregion. Sie werden traditionell von Yogis zur Herstellung ihrer Malaketten verwendet. Die Perlen haben eine besonders interessante und angenehme Oberfläche und fühlen sich in der Hand faszinierend und belebend an. Rudraksha halten negative Energien fern, verleihen einen ruhigen Schlaf und unterstützen dich auf deinem persönlichen spirituellen Weg.

Handarbeit mit Herz

Alle Schmuckstücke werden in unserem Atelier designt und liebevoll von Hand geknüpft.

Die positive Arbeitsatmosphäre spiegelt sich auch in unseren Produkten wieder, sodass du am Ende ein Schmuckstück in den Händen hältst, das dich auf deinem Weg begleitet und dich täglich zum Strahlen bringt - von innen und außen.