Quick view
Bright Confidence Armband Rhodonit
Bright Confidence Bracelet
Quick view
52,00 €
Size
M (17.5cm)
XS (14.5cm)
S (16cm)
L (19cm)
XL (20.5cm)
Size
M (17.5cm)
View full details
Meaning
Details & Size
1 Year Warranty
Rhodonite

Rhodonite opens your heart to unconditional love – both towards yourself and others. It boosts confidence in your abilities and reduces fears and negative feelings. As a result, you remain more composed in difficult situations, are more open to new experiences, and approach others with greater acceptance.

Sandalwood

This aromatic wood is one of the most traditional materials used in making Malas. It has a special, inner warmth and feels soft and comforting to the touch. Additionally, it emits a subtle fragrance, which will continually remind you of calmness and peace in everyday life. Sandalwood attracts positive energies and supports a tranquil, peaceful lifestyle.

Handcrafted With Heart

All pieces of jewelry are designed in our studio and lovingly crafted by hand.

The positive working atmosphere is also reflected in our products, so that in the end you will hold a piece of jewelry in your hands that will accompany you on your journey and make you shine every day - inside and out.

Schnellansicht
Bright Confidence Armband Rhodonit
Bright Confidence Armband
Schnellansicht
52,00 €
Größe
M (17.5cm)
XS (14.5cm)
S (16cm)
L (19cm)
XL (20.5cm)
Größe
M (17.5cm)
Details anzeigen
Bedeutung
Details & Größe
1 Jahr Garantie
Rhodonit

Rhodonit öffnet dein Herz für bedingungslose Liebe – dir selbst und anderen gegenüber. Er fördert das Vertrauen in deine eigenen Fähigkeiten und baut Ängste sowie negative Gefühle ab. Dadurch bleibst du in schwierigen Situationen gelassener, bist offener für Neues und begegnest anderen Menschen mit mehr Akzeptanz.

Sandelholz

Dieses aromatische Holz ist eines der traditionellsten Materialien zur Herstellung von Malas. Es hat eine besondere, innere Wärme und fühlt sich beim Darüberstreichen sanft und wohlig an. Außerdem verströmt es einen dezenten Duft, der dich im Alltag immer wieder an Ruhe und Frieden erinnern wird. Sandelholz zieht positive Energien an und unterstützt einen ruhigen, friedlichen Lebensstil.

Handarbeit mit Herz

Alle Schmuckstücke werden in unserem Atelier designt und liebevoll von Hand geknüpft.

Die positive Arbeitsatmosphäre spiegelt sich auch in unseren Produkten wieder, sodass du am Ende ein Schmuckstück in den Händen hältst, das dich auf deinem Weg begleitet und dich täglich zum Strahlen bringt - von innen und außen.