Skip to content
Quick view
Lunar Cycle Mala
Lunar Cycle Mala
Lunar Cycle Mala
Lunar Cycle Mala
Lunar Cycle Mala
Lunar Cycle Mala
Quick view
Meaning
Details & Size
1 Year Warranty
Enough

Lava comes from the fire of our earth and has been worn as a talisman since ancient times. It is a very archaic material that gives you power, strength and determination. This will help you survive even the most difficult situations and ignite your inner fire.

Mondstein

We use grey and white moonstone in this necklace . Moonstone stands for feminine energy and fertility. It promotes intuition and empathy and is considered an inner source of renewal. Its effect is reflected in balance, harmony and a powerful, feminine aura.

Moon pendant

The moon reminds you that each phase of your life brings with it its own quality. Just like the moon, we live in harmony with the cycle of nature.

Handcrafted With Heart

All pieces of jewelry are designed in our studio and lovingly crafted by hand.

The positive working atmosphere is also reflected in our products, so that in the end you will hold a piece of jewelry in your hands that will accompany you on your journey and make you shine every day - inside and out.

Direkt zum Inhalt
Schnellansicht
Lunar Cycle Mala
Lunar Cycle Mala
Lunar Cycle Mala
Lunar Cycle Mala
Lunar Cycle Mala
Lunar Cycle Mala
Schnellansicht
168,00 €
Details anzeigen
Bedeutung
Details & Größe
1 Jahr Garantie
Lava

Lava stammt aus dem Feuer unserer Erde und wurde schon vor Urzeiten als Talisman getragen. Es ist ein sehr archaisches Material, welches dir Kraft, Stärke und Entschlossenheit verleiht. Damit wirst du selbst in den schwierigsten Situationen bestehen und dein inneres Feuer entfachen.

Mondstein

In dieser Kette verwenden wir grauen und weißen Mondsteins. Der Monstein steht für feminine Energie und Fruchtbarkeit. Er fördert die Intuition und das Einfühlungsvermögen und gilt als innere Quelle der Erneuerung. Seine Wirkung zeigt sich durch Ausgeglichenheit, Harmonie und eine kraftvolle, feminine Ausstrahlung.

Mond-Anhänger

Der Mond erinnert dich daran, dass jede Phase deines Lebens eine eigene Qualität mit sich bringt. Genau wie der Mond leben wir im Einklang mit dem Zyklus der Natur.

Handarbeit mit Herz

Alle Schmuckstücke werden in unserem Atelier designt und liebevoll von Hand geknüpft.

Die positive Arbeitsatmosphäre spiegelt sich auch in unseren Produkten wieder, sodass du am Ende ein Schmuckstück in den Händen hältst, das dich auf deinem Weg begleitet und dich täglich zum Strahlen bringt - von innen und außen.